Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Golden TidePeabody Golden Tide Boys Basketball

Region 7A, District 14

Teams: Peabody, Halls, Humboldt, JCM, Lake County, Middleton

Head Coach: Wes Miller

Asst. Coach: Michael Hart


 

2021-22 Boys Basketball Schedule

Notes: 

  1. All game times are scheduled for 6:00 PM unless otherwise noted.
  2. An asterisk (*) ‚Äč= District Game
  3. Any other pertinent information will populate in the calendar on the left-hand side of the page
Peabody Jamboree
Date Opponent Result Overall Record District Record
Saturday, November 13 TBD L 0-1 0-0
Hall of Fame Games
Date Opponent Result Overall Record District Record
Tuesday, November 16 Home vs. Union City L 0-2 0-0
Thursday, November 18 Home vs. Westview L 0-3 0-0
Regular Season
Date Opponent Result Overall Record District Record
Tuesday, November 23 Home vs. Bradford L 0-4 0-0
Tuesday, November 30 at S. Gibson W 1-4 0-0
Saturday, December 4 Home vs. Greenfield (2:00) W 2-4 0-0
Tuesday, December 7 Home vs. S. Fulton W 3-4 0-0
Thursday, December 9 Home vs. S. Gibson W 4-4 0-0
Friday, December 10 at W. Carroll PP    
Tuesday, December 14 at Bradford W 5-4 0-0
Friday, December 17 at Greenfield W 6-4 0-0
Saturday, December 18 vs. Bolivar (4:00, at Lexington) W 7-4 0-0
Monday, December 20 Home vs. Milan W 8-4 0-0
Westview Christmas Tournament
Date Opponent Result Overall Record District Record
Monday, December 27 Dyersburg L 8-5 0-0
Tuesday, December 28 West Carroll W 9-5 0-0
Wednesday, December 29 Humboldt L 9-6 0-0
Regular Season
Date Opponent Result Overall Record District Record
Saturday, January 8 at Milan (2:00) L 9-7 0-0
Tuesday, January 11 Home vs. Lake Co.* W 10-7 1-0
Friday, January 14 at Halls*      
Tuesday, January 18 at Humboldt*      
Friday, January 21 at Middleton*      
Tuesday, January 25 Home vs. JCM*      
Friday, January 28 at Lake Co.*      
Saturday, January 29 Home vs. W. Carroll* (2:00)      
Tuesday, February 1 Home vs. Halls*      
Friday, February 4 Home vs. Humboldt*      
Tuesday, February 8 Home vs. Middleton*      
Friday, February 11 at JCM*      
District 14A Tournament
Thursday, February 17 TBD      
Friday, February 18 TBD      
Saturday, February 19 TBD      
Monday, February 21 TBD      
Tuesday, February 22 TBD      
Region 7 Tournament
Thursday, February 24 TBD      
Friday, February 25 TBD      
Saturday, February 26 TBD      
Monday, February 28 TBD      
Tuesday, March 1 TBD      
Sub State
Monday, March 7 TBD      
TSSAA State Tournament
Wednesday, March 16 TBD      

21-22 Roster

0-Demarkus Kee
0-Demarkus Kee Senior
2- Jason Hunt
2- Jason Hunt Senior
3- Tyrone Brown
3- Tyrone Brown Junior
4- Derek Kee
4- Derek Kee Junior
5- Zay Skinner
5- Zay Skinner Freshman
10- Davais Gentry
10- Davais Gentry Junior
11- Sid Hammonds
11-Sid Hammonds Junior
12- Taveon Pharms
12-Taveon Pharms Junior
14- Thomas Luten
14- Thomas Luten Freshman
20- Shon Williams
20- Shon Williams Senior
21- Isaac DeHaan
21- Isaac DeHaan Junior
22- Cordell McFields
22-Cordell McFields Sophomore
23- Camari Bonds
23- Camari Bonds Sophomore
25- Charles Cliff
25- Charles Cliff Senior
40- Ace Meadows
40- Ace Meadows Sophomore
Dallas Hall
Mgr- Dallas Hall Senior
Peabody Golden Tide
Fighting Tidemen

Coaching Staff

Head Coach

Wes Miller

Wes Miller

 

Basketball

Asst. Coach

Michael Hart

Michael Hart

Basketball: Boys Navigation