Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Home

Golden TidePeabody Golden Tide Baseball

Region 7A, District 14A

Teams: Peabody, Halls, Humboldt, JCM, Lake County, Middleton

Head Coach: Jake Ramsey             Assistant: Derek HInson


 

2021 District 14A Champions

District 14A Champs

Row 1: Logan White, Landon Yarbrough, Garrett Webber, Carson Vandiver, Daylan Russell, Evan Burress, Will Raines

Row 2: Eli Girard, Owen Lee, Sam Driggers, JD Easley, London Burkett, Orlandis Ivory, Kaelan Renfroe, Gunner Haney, Allen Jones with Paul Allen

Row 3: Head Coach Jake Ramsey, Asst. Coach Derek Hinson, Jett McAlister, David Whitten, Nigel Brooks, Christian Poore, Ethan Ray, Trey Hensley, Brady Barton, Sid Hammonds, Andrew Burriss, Coach White, Billy Jack Bolin


 

Peabody Baseball Schedule 2022

Notes: All game times and any other pertinent information will populate in the calendar on the left-hand side of the page

An asterisk (*) ‚Äč= District Game

 

2022 PEABODY GOLDEN TIDE BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Scrimmages
Date Opponent Time Site Result Record
Friday, February 25 Crockett County 4:30 Peabody N/A -
Saturday, March 5 Ripley 12:00 Ripley N/A -
Tuesday, March 8 Haywood County 4:00 Brownsville N/A -
Saturday, March 12 Union City 12:00 Union City N/A -

2021 Aaron Schuh Memorial Tournament (March 14-17) @ C.M Kelly Field- Ripley, TN

Date Opponent Time Site Result Record
Monday, March 14 Bolivar V: 4:00 Ripley    
Wednesday, March 16 Westview V: 4:30 Peabody    
Wednesday, March 16 South Gibson V: 6:30 Peabody    
Thursday, March 17 Ripley V: 6:45 Ripley    
           
Regular Season
Date Opponent Time Site Result Record
Friday, March 18 Huntingdon V: 4:30 Peabody    
Saturday, March 19 Roanoke Benson, ILL V: 3:00 Peabody    
Monday, March 21 Obion County JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Peabody    
Tuesday, March 22 Obion County JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Troy    
Wednesday, March 23 Adamsville V: 5:00 Bethel    
Friday, March 25 McKenzie V: 5:00 Peabody    
Spring Break Games
Monday, March 28  Middleton* JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Peabody    
Tuesday, March 29 Middleton* JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Middleton    
2021 L.H Ladd Invitational: March 31-April 2, Elam Stadium, Union City, TN
Thursday, March 31 Paducah Tilghman, KY 4:30 Elam Stadium    
Thursday, March 31 McCracken Co., KY 6:45 Elam Stadium    
Friday, April 1 Kennett, MO 5:30 Thompson Field    
Regular Season
Monday, April 4 Lake County* JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Tiptonville    
Tuesday, April 5 Lake County* JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Peabody    
Wednesday, April 6 Crockett County JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Alamo    
Thursday, April 7 Bradford JV: 4:00 V: 6:00 Bradford    
Saturday, April 9 TCA V: 11:00 Milan    
Monday, April 11 Milan JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Milan    
Tuesday, April 12 Milan JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Peabody    
Friday, April 15 Gibson County JV: 4:00 V: 6:00 Peabody    
Saturday, April 16 3 JV Games (TBD) JV: 11:00 Milan    
Monday, April 18 Humboldt* V DH: 4:00 Humboldt    
Tuesday, April 19 Bradford JV: 4:00 V: 6:00 Peabody    
Thursday, April 21 Huntingdon JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Huntingdon    
Friday, April 22 Union City JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Peabody    
Monday, April 25 Halls* JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Halls    
Tuesday, April 26 Halls* JV: 4:30 V: 6:30 Peabody    
Wednesday, April 27 Dresden V: 5:00 Peabody    
Friday, April 29 Gibson County JV: 4:00 V: 6:00 Dyer    
Monday, May 2 South Gibson V: 5:00 Medina    
Tuesday, May 3 Dyer County V: 5:00 Newbern    
2022 District 14A Tournament - at Halls
Thursday, May 5 TBD    
Friday, May 6 TBD    
Saturday, May 7 TBD    
Monday, May 9 TBD    
Tuesday, May 10 TBD    
2022 Region 7A Tournament
Monday, May 16 TBD    

 

2022 Golden Tide Roster

 

1- Garrett Webber 11th
1- Garrett Webber Junior
2- Sid Hammonds 11th
2- Sid Hammonds Junior
3- Will Raines 11th
3- Will Raines Junior
4- Gunner Haney 11th
4- Gunner Haney Junior
5- Orlandis Ivory 12th
5- Orlandis Ivory Senior
6- Brad Johnson 10th
6- Brad Johnson Sophomore
7- Logan White 10th
7- Logan White Sophomore
8- Landon Yarbrough 10th
8- Landon Yarbrough Sophomore
9- Brady Barton 10th
9- Brady Barton Sophomore
10- London Burkett 11th
10- London Burkett Junior
11- Owen Lee 11th
11- Owen Lee Junior
12- Evan Burress 11th
12- Evan Burress Junior
13- David Whitten 11th
13- David Whitten Junior
14- Paeton Denton 9th
14- Paeton Denton Freshman
15- Zay Skinner 9th
15- Zay Skinner Freshman
16- Ross Elliott 9th
16- Ross Elliott Freshman
17- Devin Bonds 9th
17- Devin Bonds Freshman
18- Eli Lewis 9th
18- Eli Lewis Freshman
20- Jerry Donald 9th
20- Jerry Donald Freshman
21- Alan Torres 10th
21- Alan Torres Sophomore
22- Eli Girard 12th
22- Eli Girard Senior
23- Brandon Halbrook 9th
23- Brandon Halbrook Freshman
25- Brock Coleman 9th
25- Brock Coleman Freshman
27- Jett McAlister 11th
27- Jett McAlister Junior
29- Ethan Ray 11th
29- Ethan Ray Junior
Jake Ramsey Head Coach
Jake Ramsey Head Coach
Derek Hinson Asst. Coach
Derek Hinson Asst. Coach
Chris White Asst. Coach
Chris White Asst. Coach
Andrew Burriss Manager 12th
Andrew Burriss Senior Manager
Billy Bolin Manager 12th
Billy Bolin Senior Manager
Eric Barcenas- Manager 12th
Eric Barcenas- Manager Senior
Chris Reasons- Media 12th
Chris Reasons- Media Senior
Peabody Baseball
Peabody Baseball
Peabody Baseball
Peabody Baseball
Peabody Golden Tide
Peabody Golden Tide
Fighting Tideman
Fighting Tideman

Baseball Navigation