Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Soccer: Boys

Soccer BallRegion 6A, District 12

Teams: Peabody, Madison Academic, Middleton, Milan

Head Coach: Mark Greene

Asst. Coach: Caleb Greene, Brandon Doyle


2021 Boys Soccer Schedule

Monday, March 15 – Home vs. Obion County 5:30 pm

Thursday, March 18 – Home vs. Crockett County 5:30 pm

Tuesday, March 23 – Home vs. Gibson County 5:30 pm

Thursday, March 25 – Home vs. Madison Academic 5:30 pm **

Friday, March 26 @ North Side (Jackson) 5:30 pm

Thursday, April 8 - @ Covington 5:30 pm

Friday, April 9 – Home vs. Middleton 5:30 pm**

Tuesday, April 13 - @ Union City 5:30 pm

Thursday, April 15 - @ Dyersburg 5:30 pm

Monday, April 19 – Home vs. South Gibson 5:30 pm (GC Cup tournament game 1)

Tuesday, April 20 - @ Milan 5:30 pm (GC Cup tournament game 2)**

Thursday, April 22 - @ Gibson County 5:30 pm (GC Cup tournament game 3)

Saturday, April 24 – Gibson County Cup Championship & Consolation Games (PHS is "host" but games will be played at turf field in Milan at 11:00 am and 1:00 pm)

Tuesday, April 27 – Home vs. McKenzie 5:30 pm

Tuesday, April 29 – Home vs. South Fulton 5:30 pm

 

 (** = District Games)


2021 Boys Soccer Roster


 
Varsity

Eric Barcenas

Eric Barcenas

Junior

Senior

Sophomore

Senior

Soccer

Dallas Hall

Senior

Colin Hickerson

Colin Hickerson

Sophomore

Isaiah Hicks

Isaiah Hicks

Senior

Caiden Holbrook

Caiden Holbrook

Senior

Alex Manner

Alex Manner

Senior

Chase Minton

Chase Minton

Junior

Senior

Senior

McCoy Sewell

McCoy Sewell

Sophomore

Luke Smith

Luke Smith

Sophomore

Soccer

Kyle Stephens

Juan Torres

Juan Torres

Sophomore

Alexander Valadez

Xander Valadez

Sophomore

Parker Vernon

Parker Vernon

Junior

Senior

JV

Alan Barcenas-Lazo

Alan Barcenas

Sophomore

Alfredo Barcenas

Alfredo Barcenas

Sophomore

Gerardo Barcenas

Gerardo Barcenas

Sophomore

Andrew Barrientos

Andrew Barrientos

Junior

Joseph Bolanos

Joseph Bolanos

Junior

Cam'ron Bonds

Cam'ron Bonds

Junior

Bryan Fuentes

Bryan Fuentes

Sophomore

Jason Graves

Jason Graves

Senior

Michael Helton

Michael Helton

Sophomore

Quentavious Hunt

Quentavious Hunt

Senior

Jordan Sanders

Jordan Sanders

Senior

Brandon Swift

Brandon Swift

Senior

Soccer

Jovier Tiul Choc

Soccer