Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Softball

SoftballPeabody Softball 2022

Small Class: Region 7A, District 14A

Teams: Peabody, Halls, Humboldt, JCM, Lake County, Middleton

Head Coach: Jessie Martin

Assistant: Mark Avery


All-District 14A Team (Season)

Ann Taylor Elliott, Briana Jordan, Katelyn Scott

District 14A All-Tournament Team

Kelton Bailey, Kayte Marie Greer, Katelyn Scott

2021 Honors

Briana Jordan, Katelyn Scott, Kelton Bailey, Kayte Marie Greer, Ann Taylor Elliott


Golden TideSoftball Schedule 2022
Day Date Opponent Time Result Record
Monday March 14 Dresden 5:00    
Tuesday March 15 Obion County 5:30    
Thursday March 17 Bruceton 5:00    
Friday March 18 at Middleton (DH)* 5:00    
Monday March 21 at Bruceton 5:00    
Tuesday March 22 at Halls (DH)* 4:30    
Friday March 25 Bradford 5:00    
Monday March 28 Crockett County 5:00    
Tuesday March 29 Haywood County 5:30    
Thursday March 31 USJ 5:00    
Monday April 4 at Haywood 5:30    
Tuesday April 5 at Humboldt* 5:00    
Thursday April 7 Gibson County 5:00    
Tuesday April 19 at Lake County* 5:00    
Thursday April 21 Humboldt* 5:00    
Monday April 25 at Bradford 5:00    
Tuesday April 26 at Gibson County 5:00    
Thursday April 28 at Crockett County 5:00    
Monday May 2 at Obion County 5:30    
District 14A Tournament 
Thursday May 5 Round 1-       
           
           

* = District Game


Softball Roster 2022

Jessie Martin

Jessie Martin

Head Coach

PHS

 

Kelton Bailey

Kelton Bailey

Junior

AT Elliott

Ann Taylor Elliott

Junior

Kayte Marie Greer

Kayte Marie Greer

Junior

Sydney Hooper

Sydney Hooper

Junior

Phebe Manner

Phebe Manner

Junior

Mariana Smith

Marianna Smith

Junior

Lilli Bradley

Lilli Bradley

Sophomore

Myracle Hill

Myracle Hill

Sophomore

Briana Jordan

Briana Jordan

Sophomore

Katelyn Scott

Katelyn Scott

Sophomore

Brianna Williams

Brianna Williams

Sophomore

Skylar Smith

Skylar Smith

Freshman

Softball Navigation