Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Softball

SoftballPeabody Softball 2022

Small Class: Region 7A, District 14A

Teams: Peabody, Halls, Humboldt, JCM, Lake County, Middleton

Head Coach: Jessie Martin

Assistant: Mark Avery


Golden TideSoftball Schedule 2022
Day Date Opponent Time Result
Monday March 14 Dresden 5:00 L
Tuesday March 15 Obion County 5:30 L
Thursday March 17 Bruceton 5:00 PPD
Friday March 18 at Middleton (DH)* 5:00 PPD
Monday March 21 at Bruceton 5:00 L
Tuesday March 22 at Halls (DH)* 4:30 L, L
Friday March 25 Bradford 5:00 W
Monday March 28 Crockett County 5:00 L
Tuesday March 29 Haywood County 5:30 L
Thursday March 31 USJ 5:00 L
Monday April 4 at Haywood 5:30 L
Tuesday April 5 at Humboldt* 5:00 Rain
Thursday April 7 Gibson County 5:00 L
Tuesday April 19 at Lake County* 5:00 L
Thursday April 21 Humboldt* 5:00 W
Monday April 25 at Bradford 5:00 W
Tuesday April 26 at Gibson County 5:00 L
Thursday April 28 Middleton* (DH) 5:00 W W
Monday May 2 at Obion County 5:30  
District 14A Tournament 
Thursday May 5 Round 1- vs. Lake County 5:30 W
Saturday May 7 Round 2- vs. Middleton 5:30 W
Monday May 9 Round 3- vs. Halls 5:00 L L
Region 7A Tournament
Monday May 16 Semifinals- at South Fulton 6:00 W
Wednesday May 18 Championship- at Dresden 4:00 L
Sectional
Friday May 20 Peabody at Memphis Middle College 1:00 W
TSSAA State Tornament- Murfreesboro
Tuesday May 24 Game 1- Peabody vs. Oliver Springs 4:00  
Wednesday May 25 Game 2-    

* = District Game


Softball Roster 2022

Jessie Martin

Jessie Martin

Head Coach

PHS

 

Kelton Bailey

Kelton Bailey

Senior

Ann Taylor Elliott

Ann Taylor Elliott

Senior

Kayte Marie Greer

Kayte Marie Greer

Senior

Sydney Hooper

Sydney Hooper

Senior

Phebe Manner

Phebe Manner

Senior

Mariana Smith

Marianna Smith

Senior

Lilli Bradley

Lilli Bradley

Junior

Myracle Hill

Myracle Hill

Junior

Briana Jordan

Briana Jordan

Junior

Briana Williams

Brianna Williams

Junior

Skylar Smith

Skylar Smith

Sophomore

Ally Webb

Ally Webb

Sophomore

Izzie Jones

Izzie Jones

Freshman

Carlie Speer

Carlie Speer

Freshman

Kyla Wofford

Kyla Wofford

Freshman


 

Last Year in Review

2021 All-District 14A Team (Season)

Ann Taylor Elliott, Briana Jordan, Katelyn Scott

2021 District 14A All-Tournament Team

Kelton Bailey, Kayte Marie Greer, Katelyn Scott

2021 Honors

Briana Jordan, Katelyn Scott, Kelton Bailey, Kayte Marie Greer, Ann Taylor Elliott


Softball Navigation