Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Softball

SoftballPeabody Softball 2020

Region 7A, District 14

Teams: Peabody, Gibson Co., Halls, Humboldt, Madison Academic, Middleton

Head Coach: Jessie Martin

Assistant: Mark Avery

 


Golden TideSoftball Schedule 2020
Day Date Opponent Home/Away Time Result Record
Friday March 6 Middleton* Home 5:30 Rain  
Saturday March 7 Play Day (3 games) West Carroll TBD Scrimmage -
Tuesday March 10 Madison* Home 5:00 Rain  
Thursday March 12 Bradford Home 5:00 W 1-0
Friday March 13 Lake County Home TBD W 2-0
Tuesday March 17 Halls* (DH) Home 4:00    
Friday March 20 Middleton* (DH) Home 5:00    
Monday March 23 West Carroll Away 4:00    
Tuesday March 24 Bruceton (DH) Home 5:00    
Monday March 30 Greenfield Home 4:30    
Tuesday March 31 Ripley Away 5:00    
Friday April 3 Haywood County Away 5:00    
Monday April 6 Gibson County* Away 5:00    
Thursday April 9 West Carroll Home 4:00    
Friday April 10 Haywood County Home 5:00    
Monday April 13 Lake County Away TBD    
Tuesday April 14 Gibson County* Home 5:00    
Monday April 20 Ripley Home 5:00    
Tuesday April 21 Humboldt* (DH) Home 5:00    
Thursday April 23 Madison* Away 5:00    
Saturday April 25 Bradford Away 12:00    
Monday April 27 Dresden (DH) Away 5:00    
Tuesday April 28 Greenfield Away 4:30    

* = District Game


Softball Roster 2020

Caliah Anderson

Caliah Anderson

Senior

Emily Baughman

Emily Baughman

Senior

Da'jah Randles

Da’jah Randles

Junior

Kelton Bailey

Kelton Bailey

Sophomore

Ann Taylor Elliott

Ann Taylor Elliott

Sophomore

Kayte Marie Greer

Kayte Marie Greer

Sophomore

Sydney Hooper

Sydney Hooper

Sophomore

Phebe Manner

Phebe Manner

Sophomore

Mariana Smith

Marianna Smith

Sophomore

Lilli Bradley

Lilli Bradley

Freshman

Emma Carter

Emma Carter

Freshman

Madalyn Cross

Madlayn Cross

Freshman

Alijah Hannah

Alijah Hannah

Freshman

Briana Jordan

Briana Jordan

Freshman

Katelyn Scott

Katelyn Scott

Freshman

Brianna Williams

Brianna Williams

Freshman

Softball

Jessie Martin

Jessie Martin

Head Coach

Athletics Calendar

This Week's Events