Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Softball

SoftballPeabody Softball 2021

Small Class: Region 7A, District 14A

Teams: Peabody, Gibson Co., Halls, Humboldt, Madison Academic, Middleton

Head Coach: Jessie Martin

Assistant: Mark Avery


All-District 14A Team (Season)

Ann Taylor Elliott, Briana Jordan, Katelyn Scott

District 14A All-Tournament Team

Kelton Bailey, Kayte Marie Greer, Katelyn Scott

2021 Honors

Briana Jordan, Katelyn Scott, Kelton Bailey, Kayte Marie Greer, Ann Taylor Elliott


Golden TideSoftball Schedule 2021
Day Date Opponent Time V JV Result Record
Monday March 15 at West Carroll 5:00 V JV Rain  
Tuesday March 16 at Haywood Co. 5:30 V JV L 0-1
Thursday March 18 at Humboldt* 5:00 V   Rain  
Saturday March 20 Bradford 12:00 V   W 1-1
Tuesday March 23 Halls* (DH) 6:30 V   L, L 1-3
Friday March 26 Middleton* (DH) 5:00 V   W, W 3-3
Monday March 29 Madison* 5:00 V   W 4-3
Tuesday March 30 at Bruceton (DH) 1:00 V   L, L 4-5
Monday April 5 at Madison* 5:00 V   W 5-5
Thursday April 8 Gibson Co.* 5:00 V JV L 5-6
Friday April 9 at South Fulton 5:00 V JV L 5-7
Monday April 12 Ripley 5:30 V JV L 5-8
Wednesday April 14 Bruceton 5:00 V   L 5-9
Thursday April 15 Bradford TBD V   PPD  
Monday April 19 at Dresden 5:00 V   L 5-10
Tuesday April 20 at Gibson Co.* 5:00 V   L 5-11
Thursday April 22 West Carroll 5:00 V JV L 5-12
Friday April 23 Haywood Co. 7:30 V JV L 5-13
Monday April 26 at Ripley 5:30 V JV L 5-14
Thursday April 29 at Humboldt 5:00 V   W 6-14
Friday April 30 Westview 5:00 V   L 6-15
Monday May 3 South Fulton 5:00 V JV L 6-16
Tuesday May 4 Humboldt* 5:00 V   W, W 8-16
District 14A Tournament at Peabody
Saturday May 8 Round 1- GC       L 8-17
Monday May 10 Round 2- Middleton       W 9-17
Tuesday May 11 Round 3- GC       L 9-18

* = District Game


Softball Roster 2021

Jessie Martin

Jessie Martin

Head Coach

PHS

 

Kelton Bailey

Kelton Bailey

Junior

AT Elliott

Ann Taylor Elliott

Junior

Kayte Marie Greer

Kayte Marie Greer

Junior

Sydney Hooper

Sydney Hooper

Junior

Phebe Manner

Phebe Manner

Junior

Mariana Smith

Marianna Smith

Junior

Lilli Bradley

Lilli Bradley

Sophomore

Myracle Hill

Myracle Hill

Sophomore

Briana Jordan

Briana Jordan

Sophomore

Katelyn Scott

Katelyn Scott

Sophomore

Brianna Williams

Brianna Williams

Sophomore

Skylar Smith

Skylar Smith

Freshman

Softball Navigation