Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Basketball: Girls

Lady Tide Basketball

2021-2022 Peabody Golden Tide Girls Basketball

Region 7A, District 14

Teams: Peabody, Halls, Humboldt, JCM, Lake County, Middleton

Head Coach: Michael Hart

Asst. Coach: Wes Miller

Last year Recap: Record: 26-7, District 14A Runner-Up, Region 7A Runner-Up, Sectional Champion, TSSAA State Tournament

 


21-22 Roster

Junior Junior Junior Sophomore

Makayla Skinner

5-Makayla Skinner

Mari'yah Skinner

3- Mari’yah Skinner

Oleisia Stewart

22-Oleisia Stewart

Jamya Carter

21-Jamya Carter

Sophomore Sophomore Freshman Freshman

Myricle Johnson

00-Myricle Johnson

Montiera Skinner

11- Montiera Skinner

Reunna Cliff

14- Reunna Cliff

Ny'Asia Luten

04- Ny’Asia Luten

Freshman Freshman Head Coach Asst. Coach

An'ya Ross

13- A’nya Ross

Kyla Wofford

10- Kyla Wofford

Michael Hart

Michael Hart

Wes Miller

Wes Miller

Manager Video
Manager

Kaniyah Belmont

Keniyah Belmont

Videographer

Ric’Keya Ball

Ric’Keya Ball


2021-22 Girls Basketball Schedule

Notes:

  1. All game times are 6:00 unless otherwise noted.
  1. An asterisk (*) ​= District Game
Peabody Jamboree
Saturday, November 13        
Hall of Fame Games
Date Opponent Result Overall Record District Record
Tuesday, November 16 Home vs. Union City L 0-1 0-0
Thursday, November 18 Home vs. Henry Co. L 0-2 0-0
Regular Season
Date Opponent Result Overall Record District Record
Tuesday, November 23 Home vs. Bradford L 0-3 0-0
Tuesday, November 30 at S. Gibson L 0-4 0-0
Friday, December 3 Home vs. Greenfield L 0-5 0-0
Tuesday, December 7 Home vs. S. Fulton L 0-6 0-0
Thursday, December 9 Home vs. S. Gibson L 0-7 0-0
Friday, December 10 at W. Carroll PP    
Tuesday, December 14 at Bradford L 0-8 0-0
Friday, December 17 at Greenfield L 0-9 0-0
Monday, December 20 Home vs. Milan W 1-9 0-0
Westview Christmas Tournament
Monday, December 27 Obion County L 1-10 0-0
Tuesday, December 28 Westview L 1-11 0-0
Wednesday, December 29 Union City L 1-12 0-0
Regular Season
Date Opponent Result Overall Record District Record
Thursday, January 6 Home vs. Westview (Girls only) Snow    
Saturday, January 8 at Milan (2:00) W 2-12 0-0
Tuesday, January 11 Home vs. Lake Co.* W 3-12 1-0
Friday, January 14 at Halls*      
Tuesday, January 18 at Humboldt*      
Friday, January 21 at Middleton*      
Tuesday, January 25 Home vs. JCM*      
Friday, January 28 at Lake Co.*      
Saturday, January 29 Home vs. W. Carroll (2:00)      
Tuesday, February 1 Home vs. Halls*      
Friday, February 4 Home vs. Humboldt*      
Tuesday, February 8 Home vs. Middleton*      
Friday, February 11 at JCM*      
District 14A Tournament
Thursday, February 17        
Friday, February 18        
Saturday, February 19        
Monday, February 21        
Tuesday, February 22        
Region 7 Tournament
Thursday, February 24        
Friday, February 25        
Sarturday, February 26        
Monday, February 28        
Tuesday, March 1        
Thursday, March 3        
Sub State
Saturday, March 5        
TSSAA State Tournament
Wednesday, March 9        

 

Basketball: Girls Navigation